Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsal Venues

MC – Merritt College ‘P’ Building Room P307 – (Directions HERE)
COTC – Church on the Corner, 1319 Solano Ave (@Pomona), Albany (Map HERE)
StPEC – St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, 114 Montecito Avenue, Oakland (Map HERE)
Unless otherwise indicated, all rehearsals are held at Merritt College.

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Mondays: 7:00 pm Set-up/Warm-up; 7:25 Tuning; 7:30 Downbeat 
Schedule revisions indicated in BLUE
Updated: December 14, 2018

Third Concert Set

Musicians Download your Parts:
Bruckner Symphony No 1 Parts on IMSLP < HERE
Please Download and add these tempo markings for the Bruckner

Please Download and add these tempo markings for the Prokofiev

Monday, Nov 19 – 7:30 –  Strings only –  COTC
Monday, Nov 26, 7:30 – MC – Tutti
Monday, Dec 3 – 7:30 – MC – Tutti
Monday, Dec 10, 7:30  – MC Tutti
Monday, Dec 17- 7:30 – MC Tutti 7:30 Bruckner; 9:00 Prokofiev
Monday, Dec 24 – 7:30 -NO REHEARSAL
Monday, Jan 1 – 7:30 NO REHEARSAL
Monday Jan 7 – MC  – Tutti 7:30 Bruckner; 9:00 Prokofiev
Monday, Jan 14 – MC  – Tutti 7:30 Bruckner; 9:00 Prokofiev
Monday, Jan 21 – TBA
Wednesday, Jan 23 – StPEC 7:30 PM Dress Rehearsal
Sunday, Jan 27 -StPEC 1:00 PM  Warm-up
Sunday, Jan 27 – StPEC 3:00 PM Concert
Prokofiev · Sinfonia Concertante in E Minor
        Jacob Reed, Cello Soloist
Bruckner · Symphony No. 1 in C Minor

Comments are closed.