Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsal Venues

MC – Merritt College ‘P’ Building Room P307 – (Directions HERE)
COTC – Church on the Corner, 1319 Solano Ave (@Pomona), Albany (Map HERE)
StPEC – St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, 114 Montecito Avenue, Oakland (Map HERE)
Unless otherwise indicated, all rehearsals are held at Merritt College.

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Mondays: 7:00 pm Set-up/Warm-up; 7:25 Tuning; 7:30 Downbeat 
Schedule revisions indicated in BLUE
Updated: Jan 4, 2020

Fourth Concert Set

Musicians Download your Parts:
Stravinsky – The Rite of Spring
Stravinsky Edits (tempi)

Monday, Jan 27 – 7:30 –  Strings only –  MC
Monday, Feb 3  – MC – Tutti 7:30 Hoover 8:15 Stravinsky
Monday, Feb 10 – MC – Tutti 7:30 Hoover 8:15 Stravinsky
Monday, Feb 17 –  COTC – Strings Only
Monday, Feb 24 –  MC – Tutti 7:30 Hoover 8:15 Stravinsky
Monday, March 2 –  MC – Ibid
Monday, Mar 9 – MC – Ibid
Monday Mar 16 – MC –  Ibid
Wednesday, Mar 18 – StPEC – Dress Rehearsal – 7:30 Hoover 8:15 Stravinsky
Sunday, Mar 22 -StPEC 1:00 PM  Warm-up
Sunday, Mar 22 – StPEC 3:00 PM Concert
Stravinsky · Le Sacre du Printemps
Intermission

Hoover •  Medieval Suite

Monday, March 23 – MC 7:30 Strings Only

Musicians Download your Parts (in advance):
Borodin – Symphony No. 2
Strauss – Dance of the Seven Veils

Comments are closed.