Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsal Venues

MC – Merritt College ‘P’ Building Room P307 – (Directions HERE)
COTC – Church on the Corner, 1319 Solano Ave (@Pomona), Albany (Map HERE)
StPEC – St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, 114 Montecito Avenue, Oakland (Map HERE)
Unless otherwise indicated, all rehearsals are held at Merritt College.

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Mondays: 7:00 pm Set-up/Warm-up; 7:25 Tuning; 7:30 Downbeat 
Schedule revisions indicated in BLUE
Updated: July 24, 2019

First Concert Set

Musicians Download your parts:
Download link for the Dvorak 8th

Download tempi and edits for the Dvorak

Monday, Aug 12 – COTC Strings Only – 7:30 –  Alfven & Dvorak
Monday, Aug 19 – MC – Tutti 7:30 Alfven & Dvorak
Monday, Aug 26 – MC – Tutti TBA
Monday, Sept 2 – COTC – Strings Only
Monday, Sept 9 – MC  –Tutti 7:30 TBA
Monday, Sept 16 – MC – Tutti 7:30 TBA
Monday, Sept 23 – MC – Tutti 7:30 TBA
Wednesday Sept 25 – StPEC  – Dress Rehearsal 7:00 TBA
Sunday, Sept 29 – StPEC 1:00 PM  Warm-up
Sunday, Sept 29 – StPEC 3:00 PM Concert
Alfven  · Midsommarvaka “Sweedish Rhapsody”
Dvorak · Symphony No. 8 in G Major

Second Concert Set

Monday, Sept 30 – MC – 7:30 Strings Only

Comments are closed.