Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsal Venues

MC – Merritt College ‘P’ Building Room P307 – (Directions HERE)
COTC – Church on the Corner, 1319 Solano Ave (@Pomona), Albany (Map HERE)
StPEC – St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, 114 Montecito Avenue, Oakland (Map HERE)
Unless otherwise indicated, all rehearsals are held at Merritt College.

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Mondays: 7:00 pm Set-up/Warm-up; 7:25 Tuning; 7:30 Downbeat 
Schedule revisions indicated in BLUE
Updated: February 3, 2018

Fifth Concert Set
Musicians – Download your parts:
(Click on the underlined link below; then click on “Parts” on the IMSLP site.)
Berlioz Symphonie fantastique (To access the parts click on: “14 more”. Horn parts in original keys in set of parts above, transposed Horn in F parts below.)
Mozart Horn Concerto No. 2 (The second set of parts listed: Ezequiel Diz, 2017. To access the parts click on: “8 more”. Basses is part for both Celli and Basses.)

Monday, Mar 19 – MC – Strings Only
Monday, Mar 26 – MC 7:30 – Mozart (2-Oboes; 2-Horns; Strings); 8:00 Berlioz
Monday, Apr 2 – COTC 7:30 – ibid (until further notice)
Monday, Apr 9 – MC 7:30
Monday, Apr 16 – MC 7:30
Monday, Apr 23 – MC 7:30
Monday, Apr 30 – MC 7:30
Monday, May 7 – MC 7:30
Monday, May 14 – MC 7:30
Wednesday, May 16 – StPEC 7:30
Sunday, May 20 – StPEC 1PM Warm-up
Sunday, May 20 StPEC 3PM Concert
Mozart · Horn Concerto No. 2 in Eb Major, K. 417
Adrienne Chambers, French Horn

Berlioz · Symphonie Fantastique

Comments are closed